Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Staff

Assistant Dean, College of Medicine Information Technology Services
(520) 626-7805
kwilburn@email.arizona.edu

Jeff Benge
Chief Architect, Infrastructure / Systems
(520) 621-2072
jbenge@email.arizona.edu

Winifred C. Blumenkron
Assistant Director, Project Management - Operations
(520) 621-0575
blumenkw@email.arizona.edu

Samuel J Boyer
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
sboyer@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Bruck
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
bruck@email.arizona.edu

Spencer L. Brummer
Systems Administrator, Senior
(520) 626-1482
sbrummer@email.arizona.edu

Daniel R Craig
Coordinator, Information Technology-Systems
(520) 626-2693
dcraig@email.arizona.edu

Jesse P Davidson
Senior Systems Engineer
(520) 626-8721
jessed@email.arizona.edu

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Web Developer, PHP
(520) 626-2693
jeffdavis@email.arizona.edu

Marnee Maria Dearman
Chief Architect, Applications
(520) 626-7849
marneedearman@email.arizona.edu

Armando Manuel Diaz
Information Technology Support Center Specialist
(520) 626-8721
madvillain@email.arizona.edu

Russell E. Doner
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-0156
redoner@email.arizona.edu

Maysoon A. Eshelman
Director, Infrastructure Services & Customer Care
(520) 621-2805
maysoon@email.arizona.edu

Lauren Elizabeth Gaub
Project Manager
(520) 626-7073
lgaub@medadmin.arizona.edu

John Francis Howard
Manager, IT Risk Assessment
(520) 626-2398
jfhoward@email.arizona.edu

Michael Jean
Business Analyst, Senior
(520) 626-8931
mjean@medadmin.arizona.edu

Tommy Lightfoot
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-7913
lightfoot@medadmin.arizona.edu

Sheila Rae Loebs-Bustamante
Business Analyst, Senior
(520) 621-9221
sbustamante@email.arizona.edu

Fermin Martinez Fregoso
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior
(520) 626-0865
fermin@email.arizona.edu

Michael Medina, MS
Assistant Director, Service Desk / Desktop Support Services
(520) 626-8913
mmedina88@email.arizona.edu

Robert Nagoda
Specialist, Quality Assurance
(520) 621-9221
rnagoda@email.arizona.edu

Mary Ann Nelson
Program Coordinator, Senior
(520) 626-6720
nelsonm@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Allison Novalis-Marine
Senior Applications Architect
(520) 626-6003
cheryl@medadmin.arizona.edu

Jason Josef Pototsky
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
(520) 626-6392
jpototsk@email.arizona.edu

Paul D Samson
Database Architect / Developer
(520) 626-1807
samson@medadmin.arizona.edu

Eli Shapiro
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-0825
elishapiro@email.arizona.edu

Bhavana Sherchand
Lead Analyst, Data Transformation
(520) 626-0874
bsherchand@email.arizona.edu

Jose F. Solorzano
Systems Administrator, Senior
(520) 626-2738
joses@email.arizona.edu

Mario Uribe
Senior Systems Engineer
(520) 626-0156
mariouribe@email.arizona.edu

Maria A Vega
Director, Applications and Project Management
(520) 626-8453
mvega@email.arizona.edu

Cayne Wagener
Chief Architect, Applications
(520) 626-2940
cayne@email.arizona.edu